Tungsten Automation Knowledge

Document 1 version details are deleted after user takes some action

000042539 · Troubleshooting · Last Updated: Sep 8, 2026

ISSUE

Document 1 version details are deleted after user takes some action. Steps:

  1. User opens document in detail view and reviews version 1. Line item details exist.
  2. User does a check on the current version, gets an error.
  3. User copies and pastes data from a field into a field on the Others tab.
  4. User does a check, gets message that document is ready to post.
  5. User clicks on save.
  6. User goes back to review version 1. Line item data has been deleted.

CAUSE

This is a bug.

SOLUTION

    Fix (RSPDN2215406) will be available if/when provided in a future release.

    You can follow release information using this link. 

    REFERENCES

    Applies to

    ProductVersionBuildEnvironmentHardware
    Process Director Accounts Payable

    Sections recovered from body HTML: issue, cause, solution.

    https://aio-eus-uat-cae-aif-app14-local.redglacier-35d7ee4f.eastus.azurecontainerapps.io/article/42539 | Article 000042539 | Printed Sep 30, 2026

    Back to the article · use your browser's Print command, or save the PDF.