Get instant answers to issues or questions anytime - try our new AI Support Assistant.×

Document 1 version details are deleted after user takes some action

Home›Search›Document 1 version details are deleted after user takes some action

Document 1 version details are deleted after user takes some action

Last Updated: Sep 8, 2026|1 minute read|000042539
#Process Director Accounts Payable#Knowledge#Troubleshooting

ISSUE

Document 1 version details are deleted after user takes some action. Steps:

  1. User opens document in detail view and reviews version 1. Line item details exist.
  2. User does a check on the current version, gets an error.
  3. User copies and pastes data from a field into a field on the Others tab.
  4. User does a check, gets message that document is ready to post.
  5. User clicks on save.
  6. User goes back to review version 1. Line item data has been deleted.

CAUSE

This is a bug.

SOLUTION

    Fix (RSPDN2215406) will be available if/when provided in a future release.

    You can follow release information using this link. 

    REFERENCES

    Applies to

    ProductVersionBuildEnvironmentHardware
    Process Director Accounts Payable
    Was this topic helpful? Like Dislike